Meeting Co-Chairs


Jacques Galipeau, MD

Chair, ISCT MSC Committee
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, United States


Lynn O'Donnell, PhD

ISCT North America Regional VP
Ohio State University
Columbus, United States

Organizing Committee

Lizette Caballero, BS, MT(ASCP)
UCSF Blood and Marrow Transplant Lab
San Francisco, United States
Mitchell Cairo, MD
New York Medical College
New York, United States
Robert Deans, PhD
BlueRock Therapeutics
Boston, United States
Allan Dietz, PhD
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, United States
Patrick Hanley, PhD
Children's National Health System
Washington DC, United States
William Murphy, PhD
University of Madison-Wisconsin
Madison, United States
Sarah Nikiforow, MD, PhD
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, United States
Denis-Claude Roy, MD
University of Montreal / CellCAN
Montreal, Canada
Erika Trauzzi, PhD, MBA
Berkeley Lights
Emeryville, United States
Daniel Weiss, MD, PhD
University of Vermont
Burlington, United States